Past Events

Date/Time Event Event
Dec 9 Atlanta Chapter Holiday Social Event
Vintage Pizzeria, Dunwoody Location, Dunwoody GA
Sunday, December 9, 2018
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Dec 7 Colorado Holiday Social
Rock Bottom Brewery, Willow Creek Room, Centennial CO
Friday, December 7, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dec 6 FSHD Connecticut Connections
Thursday, December 6, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Dec 2 FSHD Bay Area Chapter Support Group Meeting & Holiday Party!
Stanford Hospital, Hoover Pavilion, Palo Alto CA
Sunday, December 2, 2018
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Dec 2 San Diego Member Meeting
Torrey Pines Science Park, La Jolla CA
Sunday, December 2, 2018
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Dec 1 LA Connects Chapter Meeting & Holiday Party!
Santa Monica College, Bundy Campus, Los Angeles CA
Saturday, December 1, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Nov 28 FSH Society Radio - Interview with Amanda Rickard
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Nov 11 Columbus Chapter meeting
Dublin Community Recreation Center, Dublin OH
Sunday, November 11, 2018
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Nov 10 Kansas City FSHD Family Day Conference
GRID Collaborative Workspace, Overland Park KS
Saturday, November 10, 2018
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Nov 7 Webinar with Stephen Tapscott, MD, PhD
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Nov 5 FSHD Connecticut Connections
Monday, November 5, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Nov 4 New England Chapter Meeting w/ the Wellstone Center
UMass Medical Center, Worcester MA
Sunday, November 4, 2018
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Nov 3 New York City Member Meeting
Community Room, New York NY
Saturday, November 3, 2018
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Nov 1 Talk radio: Skylar Conover, Ms Wheelchair USA
Thursday, November 1, 2018
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Nov 1 St. Louis Member Meeting & Chapter Launch
Daniel Boone Branch Library, Ellisville MO
Thursday, November 1, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Oct 28 Austin Member Meeting
Manchaca Road Branch Library, Austin TX
Sunday, October 28, 2018
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Oct 27 Chicagoland Member Meeting & Chapter Launch
Northwestern Medicine Lake Forest Hospital, Lake Forest IL
Saturday, October 27, 2018
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Oct 27 Western Washington FSH Community
Saturday, October 27, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Oct 27 POSTPONED: Dallas Member Meeting
Saturday, October 27, 2018
12:00 am
Oct 21 Los Angeles Ghostly Gala to Vanish FSHD
Cicada Club, Los Angeles CA
Sunday, October 21, 2018
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Oct 20 FSHD lunch in Tucson
Brother John’s BBQ, Tucson AZ
Saturday, October 20, 2018
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Oct 14 Atlanta Member Meeting & Chapter Launch
Team Building with Taste, Atlanta GA
Sunday, October 14, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Oct 13 Colorado Chapter Launch & Member Meeting
Koelbel Library, The “Living Room”, Centennial CO
Saturday, October 13, 2018
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Oct 7 2018 North Carolina Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD
Fred G. Bond Metro Park, Cary NC
Sunday, October 7, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Oct 6 FSHD-MN Gathering
Lake Nokomis Community Center, Multi-purpose Room, Minneapolis MN
Saturday, October 6, 2018
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Oct 4 FSHD Connecticut Connections
Thursday, October 4, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sep 30 Mid-Atlantic FSHD Family Day Conference
Charles Commons, Salons B & C, Baltimore MD
Sunday, September 30, 2018
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sep 29 Greater Philadelphia Chapter Launch
Wissahickon Valley Public Library, Community Room, Blue Bell PA
Saturday, September 29, 2018
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sep 26 FSH Society Talk Radio with Taylor Quigg
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sep 22 2018 Pacific Northwest Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD
Bradley Lake Park, Puyallup WA
Saturday, September 22, 2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sep 18 Sacramento Chapter Launch
Mimi’s Cafe, Sacramento CA
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sep 16 2018 Bay Area Walk & Roll AND Official Chapter Launch!
Alameda Point, Alameda CA
Sunday, September 16, 2018
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sep 15 San Diego Member Meeting
Gardens at Stone Brewery World Bistro, Escondido CA
Saturday, September 15, 2018
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sep 15 2018 Columbus OH Walk & Roll
Coffman Park Pavillion, Dublin OH
Saturday, September 15, 2018
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sep 8 2018 Colorado Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD
Phillip S. Miller Park, Castle Rock CO
Saturday, September 8, 2018
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sep 6 FSHD Connecticut Connections
Thursday, September 6, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Aug 29 Talk Radio: Meet Kristin Duquette
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
9:00 pm
Aug 25 Western Washington FSH Community
Saturday, August 25, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Aug 19 LA Connects meeting & Los Angeles Chapter Launch!
Santa Monica College, Main Campus, Business building Room 111, Santa Monica CA
Sunday, August 19, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Aug 18 FSHD Social Lunch & Meet Up + Official Chapter Launch!
Brother John’s BBQ, Tucson AZ
Saturday, August 18, 2018
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Aug 4 Mid Atlantic Chapter Launch
The Calhoun’s home, Clarksburg MD
Saturday, August 4, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Aug 2 FSHD Connecticut Connections
Thursday, August 2, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Aug 1 Webinar with Doris Leung, MD, PhD
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Jul 28 Western Washington FSH Community
Saturday, July 28, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Jul 26 Columbus Chapter Launch
Nationwide Children’s Hospital, Columbus Ohio
Thursday, July 26, 2018
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jul 25 Talk Radio: FSH Society launches national chapter program
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
FSH Society Radio logo
Jul 14 New York City Member Meeting
Brookfield Place, New York NY
Saturday, July 14, 2018
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Jul 5 FSHD Connecticut Connections
Thursday, July 5, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jun 30 Chicagoland member meeting
Starbucks, Schaumburg IL
Saturday, June 30, 2018
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Jun 27 FSH Talk Radio with Curt Calder
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6