Past Events

Date/Time Event Event
Jun 15 East Tennessee Chapter Launch & Member Meeting
Seven Islands Birding Park, Kodak TN
Saturday, June 15, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Jun 13 Team FSHD Skyland Trail - RAAM Kickoff Party
Urge Gastropub and Whiskey Bank, Oceanside CA
Thursday, June 13, 2019
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Jun 9 Milwaukee Chapter Virtual Meeting
Sunday, June 9, 2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jun 9 New York City Chapter Launch & Member Meeting
Community Room, New York NY
Sunday, June 9, 2019
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Jun 8 Webinar: Stance control braces
Saturday, June 8, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Jun 8 Cosie Laurello Memorial Run & Walk
Fischer’s Pine Lake, Jefferson OH
Saturday, June 8, 2019
7:00 am
Jun 6 FSHD Connecticut Connections
Thursday, June 6, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Jun 2 Western PA Chapter Meeting
National Aviary Allegheny Commons Park, Pittsburgh PA
Sunday, June 2, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
May 29 FSH Society Radio on lemonade recipes
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
May 22 Webinar - FSHD 101 with Dr. Samantha LoRusso
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
May 19 Atlanta Chapter @ the MDA "You are my sunshine" Family Cookout
AMS Vans mobility company, Tucker GA
Sunday, May 19, 2019
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
May 19 Bay Area Chapter Support Group Meeting
Stanford Hospital, Hoover Pavilion, Palo Alto CA
Sunday, May 19, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
May 18 Tampa-area member meeting/Team FSHD Skyland Trail send-off party
The Bikery, St. Petersburg FL
Saturday, May 18, 2019
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Team FSHD Cycling at RAAM starting line
May 18 Greater Philadelphia Chapter meeting
Bryn Mawr Rehabilitation Hospital, Malvern PA
Saturday, May 18, 2019
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
May 11 Greater Milwaukee Chapter Meeting CANCELLED
New Berlin Public Library, New Berlin WI
Saturday, May 11, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
May 2 FSHD Connecticut Connections
Thursday, May 2, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Apr 28 Bay Area FSHD Family Day Conference
Sunday, April 28, 2019
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Apr 27 LA Connects chapter meeting
Santa Monica College Bundy Campus, Los Angeles CA
Saturday, April 27, 2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Apr 24 FSH Society Radio on Living, Loving, Caring, Sharing
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Apr 13 Tampa chapter meeting
Vxchnge Office, Suite 302, Tampa FL
Saturday, April 13, 2019
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Apr 13 Pacific Northwest Chapter Launch
Collaboration Center, Lincoln Square South, Level 2, Bellevue WA
Saturday, April 13, 2019
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Apr 6 Arizona Chapter Meeting
Southeast Regional Library, Alcott Room, Gilbert AZ
Saturday, April 6, 2019
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Apr 4 FSHD Connecticut Connections
Thursday, April 4, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Mar 30 Kansas City member meeting
KU Medical Center Landon Building Lobby, Kansas City KS
Saturday, March 30, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Mar 27 FSH Society Talk Radio with neon artist Ben Livingston
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
FSH Society Radio logo
Mar 27 Webinar: How to launch a chapter and host a Walk & Roll
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Mar 23 Colorado Chapter meeting
Koelbel Library, Meeting Room A, Littleton CO
Saturday, March 23, 2019
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Mar 16 Utah Chapter Meeting
Millcreek Library Meeting Room, Salt Lake City UT
Saturday, March 16, 2019
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mar 10 Columbus Chapter Meeting
Dublin Community Recreation Center, Dublin OH
Sunday, March 10, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Mar 7 FSHD Connecticut Connections
Thursday, March 7, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Mar 3 Bay Area Chapter Support Group Meeting
Stanford Hospital, Hoover Pavilion, Palo Alto CA
Sunday, March 3, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Mar 2 Pickin' on a Cure: A Folk & Bluegrass benefit concert
UU Congregation of Frederick, Frederick MD
Saturday, March 2, 2019
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Mar 2 St. Louis Chapter Meeting
Saint Louis University, Boileau Hall, St. Louis MO
Saturday, March 2, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Feb 27 FSH Society Radio - Acupuncture for FSH muscular dystrophy
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Feb 23 Miami FSHD Family Day Conference
Newman Alumni Center, University of Miami, Coral Gables FL
Saturday, February 23, 2019
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Feb 19 Sacramento Chapter meeting
Mimi’s Cafe, Sacramento CA
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Feb 16 Greater Philadelphia Chapter meeting
Wissahickon Valley Public Library, Community Room, Blue Bell PA
Saturday, February 16, 2019
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Feb 13 Webinar: Kiera Berggren on swallowing and speech in FSHD
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Feb 9 North Carolina Chapter meeting
Parkway UCC, Winston-Salem NC
Saturday, February 9, 2019
11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Feb 7 FSHD Connecticut Connections
Thursday, February 7, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Feb 2 Atlanta Chapter educational meeting with Dr. Strasser
Team Building with Taste, Atlanta GA
Saturday, February 2, 2019
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Jan 30 FSH Society Radio - Two perspectives on living with FSHD
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jan 19 Dallas-Ft. Worth Members Meeting
Muscle Activation Fitness, Plano TX
Saturday, January 19, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Jan 12 Greater Milwaukee Chapter Launch!
New Berlin Public Library, New Berlin WI
Saturday, January 12, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Jan 8 New England virtual meeting
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Walk and Roll to Cure FSHD
Jan 3 FSHD Connecticut Connections
Thursday, January 3, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Dec 26 Talk Radio: Year-end round-up
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Dec 9 Atlanta Chapter Holiday Social Event
Vintage Pizzeria, Dunwoody Location, Dunwoody GA
Sunday, December 9, 2018
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Dec 7 Colorado Holiday Social
Rock Bottom Brewery, Willow Creek Room, Centennial CO
Friday, December 7, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dec 6 FSHD Connecticut Connections
Thursday, December 6, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7