Events

2017

Date/Time Event
Saturday, March 25, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Western Washington FSH Community
Saturday, March 25, 2017
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Denver-Metro Area FSH Society Member Meeting
Eloise May Library: May Meeting Room A, Denver CO
Saturday, April 22, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Western Washington FSH Community
Saturday, April 22, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Dallas FSH Society member meeting
Pacific Dental Services, Irving TX
Sunday, April 23, 2017
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Austin FSH Society Meeting
YMCA North Austin Community Recreation Center, Austin TX
Saturday, April 29, 2017
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free Physical Therapy Screening in Los Angeles
[re+active] Physical Therapy & Wellness, Los Angeles CA
Sunday, May 7, 2017
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Miami FSH Society meeting
Shake-A-Leg Miami, Miami Florida
Saturday, May 20, 2017
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Minnesota FSHD Spring Gathering - A Picnic
SHAKOPEE LIONS PARK, SHAKOPEE MN
Saturday, May 27, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Western Washington FSH Community
Saturday, June 10, 2017
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Cosie Laurello Memorial Run & Walk
Fischer’s Pine Lake, Jefferson OH
Sunday, June 11, 2017
All Day
2017 FSH Society Family Day
Nationwide Children’s Hospital, Columbus Ohio
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - Saturday, June 24, 2017
12:00 am
2017 Team FSHD Cycling - Race Across America
Thursday, June 15, 2017
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2017 RAAM Kickoff
Urge Gastropub and Whiskey Bank, Oceanside CA
Saturday, June 24, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Western Washington FSH Community
Saturday, July 22, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Western Washington FSH Community
Saturday, August 26, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Western Washington FSH Community
Saturday, September 9, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD 2017_CO
Phillip S. Miller Park, Castle Rock CO
Saturday, September 16, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Musclepalooza 2017
Hope Ridge Farm, New Hope PA
Saturday, September 23, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Western Washington FSH Community
Saturday, October 28, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Western Washington FSH Community
Saturday, November 25, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Western Washington FSH Community
Saturday, December 23, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Western Washington FSH Community

View Our past events

Powered by Events Manager